Order of Day

The Trialogue Club International meeting is held in conjunction with the Embassy of Switzerland in Russia.

Dr. Feodor G. Voitolovsky, Director of the Primakov National Research Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Aca...

List of events

04.10.2014

On October 4, 2014 PIR Center held the anniversary meeting of its Advisory Board on the topic "Russia and Nuclear Nonproliferation Agenda: towards the 2015 NPT Review Conference." The conference was attended by senior Russian government officials, ex...

03.10.2013

PIR Center's report is devoted to the analysis of the outcomes and further prospects of multilateral and bilateral cooperation in the field of nuclear security and counter proliferation of weapons of mass destruction (WMD).

19.04.2012

On April 19, 2012 PIR Center in cooperation with the International Science and Technology Center (ISTC) held an International seminar on “Lessons and Prospects of Multilateral Cooperation on Nuclear Security and Nonproliferation”.

loading

Список событий

04.10.2014

4 октября 2014 г. состоялось юбилейное расширенное заседание Экспертно-консультативного совета ПИР-Центра по теме «Россия и ядерное нераспространение – на пути к Обзорной конференции ДНЯО 2015 г.». В нем приняли участие руководители государственных с...

03.10.2013

Доклад ПИР-Центра посвящен анализу итогов и дальнейших перспектив многостороннего и двустороннего сотрудничества в области повышения уровня физической ядерной безопасности (ФЯБ) и противодействия распространению оружия массового уничтожения (ОМУ).

19.04.2012

19 апреля 2012 ПИР-Центр совместно с Международным научно-техническим центром (МНТЦ) провел международный семинар «Уроки и перспективы многостороннего сотрудничества в сфере ядерной безопасности и нераспространения».

loading