List of events

04.10.2012

PIR Center international seminar became a platform where the representatives from Russian Foreign Ministry and Rosatom spoke together with representatives from the USA, Iran, Israel, Egypt, Turkey, Jordan, UAE and the Arab League.

25.06.2010

On June 25, 2010 PIR Center jointly with the Ploughshares Fund held an international conference “New START Signed, What's Next?” More than 100 participants from 18 countries and 10 Russian cities attended the conference. Aide to the Russian President...

22.04.2006
The Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS), USA; UK Department of Trade and Industry, United Kingdom; Atomic Energy Commisariat, France; Governments of Canada, the Netherlands; Ministries of Foreign Affaires of Finland, Norway, Poland, Sweden; JSC Tekhsnabexport (TENEX); Washington Group International; International Science and Technology Center (ISTC); New Eurasia Foundation; Saferworld, United Kingdom

Being held two months in advance of the G8 2006 summit, the Conference aims at bringing together governmental officials, leading nongovernmental experts and business representatives for constructive discussions and drafting of concrete recommendation...

loading

Список событий

04.10.2012

На международном семинаре ПИР-Центра на одной площадке выступили представители МИД РФ, Росатома, Соединенных Штатов Америки, Израиля, Ирана, Египта, Турции, Иордании, ОАЭ и Лиги арабских государств.

25.06.2010

25 июня 2010 г. ПИР-Центр совместно с Фондом Плаушерс провел международную конференцию «Новый СНВ подписан: что дальше?». Конференция собрала более 100 участников из 18 стран и 10 городов России. Свое приветствие участникам конференции направил помощ...

22.04.2006
Центр стратегических и международных исследований (США); фонд "Инициатива по сокращению ядерной угрозы"; Министерство торговли и промышленности Великобритании; Коммисариат по атомной энергии Франции; Правительствf Канады, Нидерландов; МИД Норвегии, Польши, Финляндии; ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»; Washington Group International; Международный научно-технический центр (МНТЦ); фонд «Новая Евразия»; британская неправительственная организации Saferworld

За два месяца до начала саммита конструктивно обсудить круг вопросов, которые встанут перед лидерами "восьмерки" в Санкт-Петербурге, обменяться мнениями между представителями государственных структур, лидерами международного экспертного сообщества и ...

loading