Articles

Head of the Russian Space Agency's Manned Programs Directorate Alexei Krasnov tells Security Index editor-in-chief Vladimir Orlov about the future of manned space flights and the prospects for international cooperation in space research, including lunar missions.

“Manned space flight has always bee...

All articles

Expert

Krasnov, Alexey B. image
Name: Krasnov, Alexey B.
Affiliation: PIR Center
Position: Member of the Advisory Board
Biography :

Corresponding member of the Tsiolkovsky Academy of Cosmonautics. Executive secretary of the Space Committee, Commission on Economic and Technological Cooperation with the U.S. Participant in negotiations with NASA on the Mir-Shuttle program, cooperation agreements with the U.S., ESA, Japan, intergovernmental agreements on ISS. Head of the Russian Space Agency’s Manned Space Flight Programs since 2004 till 2015. PIR Center Advisory Board member since 2003.

Comments

 
 

Expert's commentaries

Head of the Russian Space Agency's Manned Programs Directorate Alexei Krasnov tells Security Index editor-in-chief Vladimir Orlov about the future of manned space flights and the prospects for international cooperation in space research, including lunar missions.

“Manned space flight has always bee...

All articles
loading

Статьи

Начальник Управления пилотируемых программ Федерального космического агентства России Алексей Краснов в интервью с главным редактором Индекса Безопасности Владимиром Орловым рассказывает о будущем полетов человека в космос и перспективах международного сотрудничества в исследовании космического прос...

Все Статьи

Эксперт

Краснов Алексей Борисович image
ФИО: Краснов Алексей Борисович
Место работы: ПИР-Центр
Должность: Член Экспертного совета
Биография:

Член-корреспондент Академии космонавтики им. К.Э. Циолковского, ответственный секретарь Комитета по космосу Комиссии по экономическому и технологическому сотрудничеству с США. Участник переговоров с НАСА по программе "Мир-Шаттл", соглашениям о сотрудничестве с США, ЕКА, Японией, Межправительственным соглашением по МКС.  Начальник пилотируемых программ Роскосмоса с 2004 по 2015 год. Член Экспертного совета ПИР-Центра с 2003 года.

Обсуждение

 
 

Комментарии эксперта

Начальник Управления пилотируемых программ Федерального космического агентства России Алексей Краснов в интервью с главным редактором Индекса Безопасности Владимиром Орловым рассказывает о будущем полетов человека в космос и перспективах международного сотрудничества в исследовании космического прос...

Российское авиационно-космическое агентство совместно с МИД РФ и другими органами федеральной исполнительной власти принимало активное участие в выработке двусторонних российско-американских договоренностей по формированию основы для вступления Российской Федерации в члены международного режима конт...

Все Статьи
loading