News

04.06.2014

“Understanding international processes is impossible without an academic approach. However, the ever-changing global situation requires a rapid, accurate response. The PIR Center has been able to successfully strike a balance between theory and practice, which provides excellent analysis. I deeply appreciate the work of the PIR Center and wish your organization continued success in your endeavors,”­ – Sergei Prikhodko, Deputy Prime Minister and Chief of the Russian Government Staff.

25.06.2010

“First of all, I would like to point out a timely nature of launching wide discussions between political, military and expert communities of Russia and the United States on further steps in the field of strategic offensive arms reductions,” – Assistant of the Russian President Sergey Prikhodko.

All News

Expert

Prikhodko, Sergei E. image
Name: Prikhodko, Sergei E.
City: Moscow
Affiliation: Deputy Prime Minister, Chief of the Russian Government Staff, Security Index Editorial Board Member
Biography :

In 2004-2012 - Aide to the Russian President on foreign policy and international relations issues. Coordinates the work of the President's Foreign Policy Directorate. Former head of the Russian Presidential Administration's Foreign Policy Directorate and deputy head of the Russian Presidential Administration. In 1997-1998, aide to President Boris Yeltsin on international relations. Counselor of state, first class. Chevalier of the golden plaque of “Public Recognition” (1999).

Expert's commentaries

I avail myself of this opportunity to thank the PIR Center for materials that are regulary sent to me. I always study them with interest. I highly prise reasearch, information and publishing activities of the PIR Center on modern international security issues.

Full text

All articles
loading

Новости

04.06.2014

«Исследование мировых процессов невозможно без академического подхода. В то же время, постоянно изменяющаяся международная обстановка требует быстрой и точной реакции. ПИР-Центру во многом удавалось находить ту золотую середину между теорией и практикой, из которой в дальнейшем получается добротная аналитика. Высоко ценю деятельность ПИР-Центра и желаю Вашей организации успехов», ­– заместитель Председателя Правительства РФ – Руководитель Аппарата Правительства РФ Сергей Приходько.

Все Новости

Эксперт

Приходько Сергей Эдуардович image
ФИО: Приходько Сергей Эдуардович
Местоположение: Москва
Место работы: Заместитель председателя Правительства Российской Федерации, руководитель Аппарата правительства РФ, член Редакционной коллегии журнала Индекс Безопасности
Биография:

В 2004-2012 гг. - Помощник Президента РФ по вопросам внешней политики и международных отношений. Ранее - начальник Управления по внешней политике Администрации Президента РФ, заместитель руководителя Администрации Президента Российской Федерации. В 1997-1998 гг. - помощник Президента Б.Н. Ельцина по международным вопросам. Действительный государственный советник РФ 1 класса. Имеет дипломатический ранг чрезвычайного и полномочного посланника 1 класса. Кавалер золотого почетного знака "Общественное признание" (1999).

Комментарии эксперта

Анатолий Сердюков, Сергей Приходько, Сергей Рябков, Николай Спасский, Николай Лаверов, Тибор Тот, Роуз Готтемюллер, Сержио Дуарте, Ирма Аргуэльо
Сергей Приходько

Пользуясь случаем, хотел бы поблагодарить за регулярно присылаемые Вами материалы, которые всегда с интересом изучаю. Высоко оцениваю научно-исследовательскую, информационную и издательскую деятельность ПИР-Центра в сфере современной международной безопасности.

Экспертная опора (полный текст)

Все Статьи
loading