List of events

17.09.2015

On September 17, 2015, the Center for Global Trends and International Organizations of the Diplomatic Academy of the Foreign Ministry of the Russian Federation with the participation of PIR Center experts holds a seminar “Outcomes of the 2015 NPT Rev...

03.09.2013

PIR Center organised jointly with the Embassy of Kingdom of the Netherlands in Moscow bilateral Russian-Dutch seminar “The Role of Nuclear Industry in Nuclear Security Governance: Moving to the 2014 Nuclear Security Summit in The Hague”

28.02.2013

Within the framework of the project “The Future of Global Partnership Program and Russia-US Cooperation in Nuclear Security” PIR Center established a Working Group that analyzes the prospects for Russian participation in international cooperation in ...

loading

Список событий

17.09.2015

17 сентября 2015 г. Центр глобальных проблем и международных организаций Дипломатической Академии МИД России с участием сотрудников ПИР-Центра проводит семинар «Итоги конференции по рассмотрению ДНЯО 2015 и будущее режима ядерного нераспространения»....

03.09.2013

ПИР-Центр совместно с Посольством Нидерландов в Москве организовал двусторонний российско-нидерландский семинар «Роль ядерной промышленности в сфере управления физической ядерной безопасностью: подготовка к саммиту по ядерной безопасности 2014 в Гааг...

28.02.2013

В рамках проекта «Будущее программы Глобального партнерства и российско-американского сотрудничества в сфере ядерной безопасности» ПИР-Центр сформировал Рабочую группу при Экспертно-консультативном совете, которая изучает перспективы участия России в...

loading